Information
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Grace Pavilion-Sonoma County Fairgrounds

Friday, July 2, 2021 @ 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 9:00 AM

One event on Friday, June 18, 2021 at 9:00 AM

One event on Monday, June 21, 2021 at 9:00 AM

One event on Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 9:00 AM

One event on Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 9:00 AM

One event on Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 9:00 AM

One event on Friday, June 25, 2021 at 9:00 AM

One event on Monday, June 28, 2021 at 9:00 AM

One event on Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 9:00 AM

One event on Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 9:00 AM

One event on Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 9:00 AM

One event on Friday, July 2, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Vaccines are free and walk-ins are welcome. Social Security and citizenship are not required. Visit myturn.ca.gov to make an appointment. For more information about COVID-19 vaccines, call (707) 565-4667

 

No necesita hacer citas y sin costo para usted. No se requiere tener seguro social o ciudadanía. Visite myturn.ca.gov para hacer una cita. Para más información sobre las vacunas COVID-19, llame al (707) 565-4701. 

Details

Date:
Friday, July 2, 2021
Time:
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Event Category:

Venue

Sonoma County Fairgrounds
1350 Bennett Valley Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95404 United States
+ Google Map